top of page

organising service

I am a professional organiser who can help people to organise their place and office. I have learnt organising and got a certification as a professional organiser in Japan. I love organising and doing it quite often. After my daughter was born, our place became messy. One of the reason was we had too many stuff to manage for us. The mess made me feel sad, irritated, even I am useless. We need things to live. Things are there to help us to have a comfortable life. I think we need to learn the skill to control or how to get along with them. I have been thinking about the relationship between me and my possession for a long time. After the big move that was between countries, most of our possession have been replaced because we did not take many things with us when we come here. From this experience, I have learnt a lot. I believe I could help you to reorganise your place when you need help. I am starting the business in the future but I need experience so I would do it free for a while. If you need help, do not hesitate to contact me. I will listen to you carefully and we can work out what you want together.


bottom of page