top of page

where the receipts go?

In the second last post, I talked about the EFTOPS cards and after that, I realised I have an issue of the receipts. Where do you keep the receipts you get every time you buy something? Or you do not accept them, at all? I am trying to check my bank account if the figures are correct after buying something so usually I keep the receipts. However, the receipts have no place to go at all. Oh my gosh. Sometimes I keep them in my purse, sometimes in the pocket in my bag. I do not know where to keep them at home, either. That is why the receipts are everywhere all the time. OK, I am supposed to do something to change this situation. Actually, I ordered the new purse already and am waiting for it arrives. It is quite simple one and as soon as I get it, I am going to use it. I can't wait. I hope I would find the good home to the receipts. Let me tell you when I resolve this issue.


bottom of page