top of page

to use and to love

An English artist William Morris said,' Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or to believe to be beautiful.' This is one of the most impressive quotes for me. I could say this has changed some part of my life. There are so many things we can not control in life but we can make ourselves happy by making our place be the comfortable ones. We can make our place the happiest place in the world to have only things you use and you love. To know, whatever happen outside, I have a place I can relax and feel safe is one of the best things we can do for ourselves. Imagine that you are in your own sanctuary where you are completely protected from everything that make you feel unhappy, where you feel relaxed from the bottom of your heart and where you are free from all of the things you do not love. I hope everyone has your own sanctuary and has the life with it.


bottom of page