top of page

rechecking my clothes

During the Christmas holiday, I have rechecked my clothes. I often do it especially when I feel my flow of life is stuck. This time, I decided to donate one sweater and one hoodie. The sweater has some holes because the bugs must have eaten it. It is made from cashmere so it is pretty warm and wonderfully soft and I love it. These are the reason I could not give up it until this time but I would not put on it anymore so finally I decided to say good bye to it. On the other hand, the colour of the hoodie was not for me. I knew it when I bought it but I loved the design so I could not help it. Now I have worn it over and over again then I am completely satisfied to it. So I could say it was time to donate it. Actually I do not look great when I am wearing it. These are what I have given up. Thanks for the happy time.


bottom of page