top of page

buy one, throw one away

How was your Christmas? Did you have a good time? I had a calm and quite time with my family. I guess many people must have got something new while Christmas. I've got some stickers from my daughter as a gift and socks. They need the space for them and I have given them to go back. Phew! The stickers went to my box that I keep my writing papers and some stationaries because I use the sticker with them. And there was enough space for them. In this case, I added them to my possession. How about the socks? I bought two pairs of socks then I decided to throw away the other two pairs instead. This means my possessions do not increase. I have just replaced them. To keep the organised place, it is important to keep the numbers of your possession the same. If I do not give up two pair of socks, my wardrobe would be a bit mess. Gradually, it would be uncomfortable to put away the socks. I know this leads to a big mess so don't!! I wonder if you have found the space for what you have got these days?


bottom of page